SSC CHSL Tier 1 Admit Card 2022 released on, click here to download Admit Card


SSC CR CHSL Admit Card 2022, ssc cr admit card, admit card, ssc central region admit, SSC WR Admit Card 2022, SSC CHSL Admit Card 2022, ssc western region admit card, admit, ssc chsl tier 1 admit card 2022, ssc chsl tier 1 hall ticket 2022, ssc chsl admit card 2022, ssc chsl admit card tier 1 2022, ssc chsl tier 1 exam news, ssc chsl tier 1 admit card, ssc chsl tier 1 admit card released, ssc nic in,

SSC CHSL Tier 1 Admit Card 2022: The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has released the Admit Card (SSC CHSL Tier 1 Admit Card 2022) for the SSC Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) Recruitment 2021-22. Candidates can download their SSC CHSL admit card by visiting the region-wise official website of SSC.

The ssc CHSL tier 1 recruitment exam will start on May 24 and will be held till June 10, 2022. The Commission (SSC) had released the details of the date, city, and venue of the examination on its official website before releasing the admit card. SSC usually issues CHSL tier 1 and the rest of the admit card region vice, hence, region-wise. Hence, candidates will have to visit the regional CR region, MPR region, MPR region, NR region, and other regional websites of SSC.

How to download SSC CHSL Tier 1 Admit Card 2021-22:

  • Visit the regional websites of SSC.
  • On the home page. ‘STATUS / Download Admit Card for Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) EXAMINATION – 2021 (TIER-I) to BE HELD FROM 24/05/2022 TO 10/06/2022’ Click on the link.
  • Enter your registration number or roll number and the required details sought along with the date of birth.
  • Ssc CHSL Tier 1 admit card 2022 will open on the screen.
  • Download the admit card and take a printout for further.

SSC CHSL Tier 1 Exam Pattern:

SSC will have to go through three stages for CHSL recruitment. First of all, Tier 1 (Computer Based Exam), Tier 2 (Descriptive Paper), and Tier 2 (Skill or Typing Test). Tier-1 will be objective type and multiple choice based questions. The exam will consist of 25 questions of the English language (50 marks), 25 questions of General Intelligence (50 marks), 25 questions of Quantitative Aptitude (50 marks), and 25 questions of General Awareness (50 marks). The candidates will get one hour in Tier-1. Keep in mind that 0.50 marks will be deducted as negative marking in the exam.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here