Bihar Election 2020: New list of star campaigners of BJP released, PM Modi, Shahnawaz and Rudy are also included


bihar vidhan sabha,Bihar Assembly Election 2020, Bihar Election 2020,Bihar Assembly Election, BJP list of star campaigners, Star campaigners BJP, News, Bihar Election News, Bihar Election, Patna News, Bihar News,

Bihar Election 2020: The Bharatiya Janata Party has released a new list of its 30-star campaigners for the second phase of Bihar assembly elections. Amending the recently released first list for the first phase of elections, the names of BJP spokesperson Shahnawaz Hussain and have been added to the new list. Both were not on the first list. Prime Minister Narendra Modi has also been placed at number one in the new list. The list includes the names of Home Minister Amit Shah, former Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghubar Das, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, and Union Minister Smriti Irani.

Shahnawaz and Rudy’s names included in the new list

In the Bihar Election 2020 new list, MP Rajeev Pratap Rudy has been ranked 23rd and BJP spokesperson Syed Shahnawaz Hussain is ranked 24th. Regarding their name not being in the first list, the Bihar BJP had said that the list of star campaigners keeps updating according to the phase and schedule of the election. After this new list has come.

BJP released a list of second phase star campaigners

According to the news agency ANI, Prime Minister Narendra Modi ranks first in the list of 30-star campaigners of BJP for the second phase election. In the second place is BJP’s National President JP Nadda and in third place is Union Minister Rajnath Singh. Home Minister Amit Shah is fourth on the list. Union Minister Nitin Gadkari has been placed in the fifth position.

Yagi Adityanath, Raghubar, and Fadnavis also included in Bihar Election 2020

UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath is 19th on the list of star campaigners. The name of the chief minister of any other BJP-ruled state is not in the list of star campaigners. Yes, Raghubar Das, the former Chief Minister of the neighboring state of Jharkhand, is ranked 20th. Former Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis is placed at 11th position. Fadnavis is the election in-charge of Bihar BJP. Bihar BJP in-charge Bhupendra Yadav is also ranked 10th in the list.

These leaders of Bihar have also been made star campaigners of BJP

Talking about the star campaigners of Bihar Election 2020, the names of State BJP President Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal, Deputy Chief Minister Sushil Kumar Modi, Radhamohan Singh, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Giriraj Singh, Ashwini Choubey, Nityanand Rai, Nandkishore Yadav, and Mangal Pandey are included.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here