Bihar Election Result 2020: See here accurate and LIVE results of Bihar Assembly Elections


Bihar Election Result 2020, Bihar election, Bihar Election Result 2020, Election Commission of India, bihar news, election results, bihar election results, Bihar Election Result Live, election results bihar, RJD, live news,, NDA, Election Commission,, news live, election commission of bihar, Bihar election result 2020 LIVE, bihar election live, bihar election counting, bihar election 2020, bihar elections, election result, bihar result,

Bihar Election Result 2020: The results of the by-elections held in Valmiki Nagar, a parliamentary seat of Bihar, and 58 assembly seats in 11 states, along with 243 seats in Bihar Legislative Assembly, will come today. The counting of votes will begin at 8 am. On you will be able to see the fastest, most accurate, and live coverage of the election results. As soon as the counting of votes starts, the live update will start on our website You will be able to check on which seat is leading and who is behind.

Bihar Election Results 2020 Live

Trends will start arriving at 9 o’clock. We will tell you which party is getting bigger. What were the reasons for the defeat and victory of which party? Which candidate created history and who broke? What do political analysts think about election trends and results? How do parties and leaders react to the results? You will find answers to all these questions in our live and detailed coverage.

Apart from the live Hindustan, you will also be able to check election results on the Election Commission website,, or

Bihar Election Result 2020: Strict security arrangements in counting centers

Today it will be known whether the NDA government will be formed once again under the leadership of Nitish Kumar, who has been serving Bihar as Chief Minister for 15 years, or the people of Bihar are going to form the government of the Grand Alliance under the leadership of Tejashwi Yadav. The counting of elections will begin at 8 am and initial trends will start from 9 am. Ballot votes will be counted first. Only then the votes cast from EVMs will be counted. EVMs will be opened amid tight security at counting centers and counting of one vote will begin.

Counting personnel has already been trained to count votes. Also, following the social distance regarding Corona, arrangements have been made to sanitize the counting centers before, during, and after the counting of votes. Special passes have been issued for the presence of representatives of all the candidates at the counting centers.

Bihar Election Result 2020: Shivraj needs 8 seats to save the government in Madhya Pradesh

Counting will be held today for the by-elections held in 58 assembly seats in 11 states including Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh. The results of the by-elections in Madhya Pradesh’s 28 assembly seats will decide the future of the state’s Shivraj Singh Chauhan government. For the first time in the history of Madhya Pradesh, by-elections have been held in so many seats. In March this year, 22 Congress MLAs resigned in the state, causing the minority government of Kamal Nath to fall. Most of these MLAs were supporters of Jyotiraditya Scindia, who later joined the BJP.

Scindia himself left the Congress in March and joined the BJP. In the 230-member Vidhan Sabha of Madhya Pradesh, presently BJP has 107, 87 of Congress, two of BSP, one of SP, and four Independents. After the by-election was announced, Congress MLA from Damoh Rahul Lodhi also resigned and joined BJP. The magic figure of the majority is 115, based on the effective number 229 of the House. BJP needs eight seats to get this figure, while Congress needs to win all 28 seats.

Also, read these Bihar Election Result 2020


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here