LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020: NDA on 27 seats, Mahagathbandhan ahead on 31, see the updates of moment counting here


LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020, LIVE Bihar Chunav Result 2020, Bihar Election Result 2020, Bihar Result 2020, Bihar News, Bihar Election 2020, Bihar Chunav 2020, Narendra Modi, Nitish Kumar, Tejashwi Yadav, Aishwarya Rai, Bihar Assembly Election 2020, Bihar Election 2020 Updates, Bihar Assembly Election, Congress, BJP, NDA, RJD, Mahagathbandhan, Bihar Top, Bihar Politics, National Politics,News,National News,Bihar News, Bihar, Patna News,

LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020: Early trends are witnessing tough competition in NDA and Grand Alliance. A big decision is coming on Tuesday for Bihar stuck in a fork. The process of counting votes for election results is in full swing. Lantern or arrow, whose government will be in Bihar. Tejaswi will lead or Nitish will lead. Counting has started. After the counting of votes, the victory and defeat of the candidates will be decided. The results are being released today after the elections in 243 seats of the Bihar Assembly.

The trends of win-loss or gain will start to be found at 10 countings of 55 counting centers at 55 counting centers by 10 pm. Today is a very important day for Bihar. The election results coming on Tuesday will determine the direction of the new government here. The decision of whose people have been crowned in the grand alliance led by Chief Minister Nitish Kumar and NDA and Tejashwi Yadav is coming today. The counting of votes for the 243 assembly seats will begin at 8 am. The first ballot ballots will be counted. After this, the counting of votes from EVMs will start. Stay tuned for instant updates of counting of Bihar Election Result 2020 …

LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020

10:33 AM: Mahagathbandhan candidates ahead of 7 seats in Bhojpur

LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020: During the counting of Bihar assembly elections, candidates of Mahagathbandhan are leading in all the seven seats of Bhojpur district. According to the latest update, Kiran Devi of Mahagathbandhan is leading in the 192-Sandesh Assembly by 1648 votes. Kiran Devi got 2156 votes to Vijendra Yadav and 561 to Shweta Singh. 193-Saroj Yadav of Mahagathbandhan leads by 3305 votes in Barbara Assembly.

Saroj Yadav got 4137 votes and Raghavendra Pratap Singh got 832 votes. He is ahead of Manoj Manzil 1204 votes of the Grand Alliance of the 195-August Legislative Assembly (SU). Manoj Manzil got 2498 votes, Prabhunath Ram got 1294 votes. 197 – Ramvishun Singh Lohia of Mahagathbandhan is leading in Jagdishpur Assembly from 2245. Rahul Tiwari alias Mantu Tiwari, the candidate of the Grand Alliance from 198 Shahpur Assembly constituency, was leading by 2531 votes.

9:12 AM: NDA at 92, Grand Alliance ahead at 91

LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020: The results are being declared today after the Bihar assembly elections. According to the information so far, the NDA is leading in 92 seats and the candidates of the Grand Alliance in 91 seats.

8:56 AM: Thunder collision between Grand Alliance and NDA, lead in 74-74 seats

There is a collision between the Grand Alliance and the NDA. In early trends, both alliances are leading in 74-74 seats. LJP and other parties are ahead in 4 seats. Shreyasi Singh is leading in Jamui.

8:49 AM: Struggle between Grand Alliance and NDA on most seats in Araria

Araria district has six assembly seats. The counting of votes has started. Postal ballots are being counted first. In five of the six seats, there is a direct contest between the Grand Alliance and the NDA candidate. In the Araria Assembly constituency, there is a direct contest between JDU candidate Shagufta Azim and Congress candidate Abdur Rahman of the Grand Alliance. At Raniganj, there is a close fight between JMU’s Achishtha Rishidev and RJD’s Avinash Mangalam.

8:25 AM: NDA on 24, Mahagathbandhan ahead 26 in 50 seat trends

LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020: In the exit poll, counting of votes in 243 seats of Bihar is going on, as the grand alliance is expected to form the government. Of the 50 assembly constituencies found so far, the NDA is leading in 24 and the Mahagathbandhan is leading in 26 seats. The counting of first-round has been almost completed in many seats along with the postal ballot.

8:20 AM: NDA on 18 out of 36 seat trends, Grand Alliance ahead on 18

LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020: A total of 36 trends have been found so far in the Grand Alliance and the NDA. Both alliances are currently leading in 16 seats. The order of counting of pieces is now slowly gaining momentum. There is a buzz in the counting room. Surendra Yadav is leading from Belaganj.

8:15 AM: NDA ahead at 10 in 18 trends in LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020

Ballot counting continues in Bihar. The NDA is leading in 10 seats in the trend so far amidst the struggle between political parties to form a new government. Mahagathbandhan candidates are leading in 8 seats.

8:10 AM: NDA ahead in initial trends in LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020

NDA is leading in the early trends of Bihar elections. Of the 8 trends that have come so far, the NDA at 5 and the Grand Alliance at 3 are leading. Apart from 2 seats in Araria, BJP-JDU candidates are leading in Bhabua and Nalanda.

8:00 AM: Counting begins for 243 assembly seats in LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020

The counting of votes has started for the elections held in 243 seats of the Bihar Legislative Assembly. Counting of votes continues at 55 counting centers across 38 seats in the state. The first postal ballots are being counted. With this, trends have started coming. The first trend has come in favor of BJP from Forbesganj seat of Araria.

7:50 AM: Counting of seven constituencies of Rohtas today

The counting of votes for the seven assembly constituencies of Rohtas district is scheduled to begin shortly in the market committee complex at Pillow. Extensive arrangements have been made for security. A large number of police personnel are stationed at every turn, at square intersections, and in the market committee premises. Every visitor is being investigated. Except for the media, no one is allowed to take the mobile inside, so that the security system can not kill even Parinda.

7:45 AM: Heirs of Lalu, Ram Vilas, and Hazari family decided today

The legacy of RJD supremo Lalu Prasad is in the hands of the voters of Hasanpur Assembly in Samastipur. From here, Lalu Prasad’s elder son Mahua MLA Tej Pratap tried his luck for the first time. Nephew of former Union Minister Ram Vilas Paswan and former MP Late. The legacy of Ramchandra Paswan is in the hands of the voters of Rosa. Self from this seat Ramchandra Paswan’s sons were trying the fate of Krishna Raj.

Former MP Late Ramsevak Hazari’s son cum current minister Maheshwar Hazari Dobara was trying his luck from Kalyanpur assembly seat. Sasibhushan Hazari, brother of Ramsevak Hazari, coming from the same family, was then taking a tal from the assembly place at Kusheshwar. Similarly former minister Late Alok Kumar Mehta, son of Tulsi Das Mehta, also contested from Dubare Ujiarpur Assembly seat.

Also, read this news on LIVE Bihar Election Result 2020


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here