West Bengal assembly election results live: Mamata ahead of Shuvendu in Nandigram, trends across TMC 200


bengal election result, west bengal election result, dmk party, election results 2021 west bengal, west bengal election, tamil nadu election results, election commission, wb election result, bangal election result, bengal election, election result, assam election result, west bengal election result 2021, nandigram election result, election results bengal, dmk, exit poll west bengal 2021, west bengal election 2021, west bengal exit poll 2021, mamta banerjee, mamata banerjee, ldf party, exit poll bengal, west bengal, exit poll west bengal,West Bengal Election Results 2021 Live,West Bengal Election Results 2021,Live Updates,West Bengal,Bengal Election Results,congress, narendra modi, amit shah, suvendu adhikari,nandigram result, anindianews.in, anindianews, An India News,

West Bengal assembly election results live, West Bengal Election Results in 2021 Live: Assembly elections were held in West Bengal under 8 phases. The counting of votes started in Bengal from 8 am. In this assembly election, there is a tough fight between the ruling Trinamool Congress and the Bharatiya Janata Party. Read here Live Updates related to West Bengal Election Results 2021:

By 2 pm, the ruling party of the state, the Trinamool Congress, was leading in more than 200 seats compared to the main opposition party Bharatiya Janata Party. The BJP seems to be narrowing down to less than 80 seats.

West Bengal: TMC supporters celebrating in Nandigram amid Trinamool Congress gaining lead-in assembly election trends. The Trinamool Congress was leading in 202 seats.

Bengal Election Live: Election Commission released vote share

The Election Commission has issued vote share after the elections held in Bengal. It showed 37.4% vote share to BJP and 48.55% vote share to TMC.

1:24 pm (IST) West Bengal assembly election results live

BJP’s in-charge of West Bengal Vijayvargiya said, “By evening, we will cross the magic figures.” I am confident that a BJP government will be formed in the state. ”He said that the BJP, which won three seats in the last assembly elections, is making good progress. BJP had become quite active in the state months before the elections. The party’s national president Jagat Prakash Nadda and Union Home Minister Amit Shah were constantly touring the state.

1:24 pm (IST)

West Bengal Election Result: Kailash Vijayvargiya said – will achieve magical figure by evening, reiterated government formation

1:21 pm (IST)

Harischandrapur Chunav Result 2021: TMC burning again in Harishchandrapur

Kajal Sinha, who lost her life in Corona, is leading in the late TMC candidate Khaddah seat in Bengal.

Nabadwip West Bengal Chunav Result 2021:

Know who is leading from Navdwip seat in West Bengal, who will win the crown

West Bengal Election Results 2021:

BJP around nervous 90 in Bengal, will Prashant Kishore’s claim be true?

Dinhata Chunav Result:

BJP’s Nisith Pramadik ahead in Dinhata seat, Udayan Guha of TMC behind

In the initial trends of 292 seats in the counting of votes for the West Bengal assembly elections on Sunday, the ruling Trinamool Congress is looking to regain power in the state, where its candidates are leading in 208 seats, while only 79 candidates of BJP are leading. Has gained an edge. However, Chief Minister and Trinamool Congress supremo Mamata Banerjee were trailing in Nandigram’s seat by more than 8,000 votes over her former ally and BJP candidate Shubhendu Adhikari.

Defying the expectation of a tough contest, Trinamool Congress candidates seem to be moving towards victory fast and if the current trends turn into results, the party will very easily form the government in the state for the third consecutive time. Two Lok Sabha members from BJP, Babul Supriyo, and Lockett Chatterjee are trailing in Tollygunge and Chuchura seats. Supriyo represents Asansol and Chatterjee Hooghly seats in the Lok Sabha.

However, BJP MP from Cooch Behar Nishith is leading in Pramanik Dinahata. TMC candidate from Bhawanipur, Sohandeb is leading over his BJP rival Rudranil Ghosh by more than 3,000 votes. This seat was left by Mamta Banerjee to contest from Nandigram. State Minister and Banerjee’s confidant Farhad Hakim is also leading from his seat.

Also, read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here