Aaj Ka Panchang 17 May: Auspicious time and Rahukaal time


Aaj Ka Panchang, Today Panchang, Today Tithi, Panchang, Aaj Ki Tithi, Hindi Panchang, Today Panchang In Hindi, Panchang Date, Daily Panchang,  Today Panchang 2021, Rahukaal, Shubh Muhurat, Panchang 2021, January Panchang 2021, Aaj Ka Rahukal Ka Samay, Aaj Ka Panchang In Hindi, Aaj Ka Rashifal, Aaj Ka Panchang In Hindi 2021, Hindu Calendar 2021, anindianews.in, anindianews, An Inida News, India News,

Aaj Ka Panchang Panchang of 17 May: The Hindu almanac is known as the Vedic almanac. Time and time are accurately calculated through the almanac. The almanac is mainly made up of five organs. These five organs are Tithi, Nakshatra, Var, Yoga, and Karan. Here in daily panchang, you give information about auspicious time, Rahukaal, sunrise and sunset time, date, Karan, constellation, the position of Sun and the lunar planet, Hindu month and aspect, etc. Let’s know the auspicious time of today and the time of Rahukaal.

Five parts of the calendar

According to the Hindu period calculation, the time it takes for the ‘lunar longitude’ to move 12 degrees above the ‘sun line’ is called the date. There are thirty dates in a month and these dates are divided into two sides. The last date of Shukla Paksha is called Purnima and the last date of Krishna Paksha is Amavasya. Date names – Pratipada, Dwitiya, Tritiya, Chaturthi, Panchami, Shashthi, Saptami, Ashtami, Navami, Dashami, Ekadashi, Dwadashi, Trayodashi, Chaturdashi, Amavasya / Poornima.

(Nakshatra) Star

A star cluster in the sky is called a constellation. It consists of 27 Nakshatras and nine planets are owned by these Nakshatras. Names of 27 Nakshatras – Ashwin Nakshatra, Bharani Nakshatra, Kritika Nakshatra, Rohini Nakshatra, Mrigashira Nakshatra, Ardra Nakshatra, Punavasu Nakshatra, Pushya Nakshatra, Ashlesha Nakshatra, Magha Nakshatra, Purva Palguni Nakshatra, Uttaraphalguni Nakshatra, Hastra Nakshatra, Hasta Nakshatra, Hasta Nakshatra, Hasta Nakshatra Visakha Nakshatra, Anuradha Nakshatra, Jyestha Nakshatra, Moola Nakshatra, Purvashada Nakshatra, Uttarashadha Nakshatra, Shravan Nakshatra, Gambha Nakshatra, Shatabhisha Nakshatra, Poorvabhadrapada Nakshatra, Uttarabhadrapada Nakshatra, Revathi Nakshatra.

Day (War):

Here War means day. There are seven heads in a week. These are named after the seven warren planets – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.


Like the constellation, there are 27 types of yoga. The positions of the particular distances of the Sun-Moon are called Yogas. Names of 27 yogas formed on the basis of distance, Siddha, Sadhya, Shubh, Shukla, Brahma, Indra, and Validity.


There are two Karanas on a date. In the first half of a date and in the latter part of a date. There are a total of 11 Karanas whose names are as follows – Bava, Balava, Kaulava, Taitil, Gar, Vanij, Vishti, Shakuni, Chatushpad, Nag, and Kistughan. Vishti Karan is called Bhadra and auspicious work in Bhadra is considered taboo.

Also, read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here