AUS vs NZ T20 WC Final: Finch’s army will create history against Kiwis, this may be the playing XI in the final


AUS vs NZ T20 WC Final

AUS vs NZ T20 WC Final: New Zealand will take on Australia in the final of the T20 World Cup 2021 tonight. In the semi-finals, the Kangaroos have advanced to the final for the second time after beating unbeaten Pakistan in the tournament. The Kiwis have reached the final to create history after they destroyed England, who are considered strong contenders for the title. Australia’s performance is overwhelming, but the kind of cricket that Ken Williamson’s team has played in this World Cup cannot be ignored. The two teams are expected to clash strongly at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Strong Australia batting

NZ vs AUS Final

Australia’s top-order batsmen had a brilliant performance, but the team’s lower order test against Pakistan in the semi-finals. Where Matthew Wade and Marcus Stoinis showed their mettle. David Warner’s bat is scoring consistently and the team will also expect a stormy batting from captain Finch in the final. Mitchell Marsh has been effective in the number three position, while Glenn Maxwell’s bat is yet to see that big inning. Wed and Stoinis will be able to show their mettle once again when they get a chance against the Kiwis.

Hazlewood bad performance

Josh Hazlewood had plundered a huge run against Pakistan. The Kangaroos fast bowler had spent 49 runs in his four-over spell. However, given the performance of the entire tournament, Finch would like to keep Hazlewood in the playing XI. Mitchell Starc had deviated from his rhythm after bowling well in two overs in the last match, but he has been the fastest bowler to give the team the most wickets in this World Cup. Skipper Finch will once again expect economical bowling from Pat Cummins. In the spin department, Adam Zampa has done wonders with his rotating balls and has taken 12 wickets in 6 matches.

Australia playing XI (AUS Dream11 Team)

David Warner, Aaron Finch (captain), Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood.


Also, read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here