CSK vs PBKS IPL 2022 Live Score: Watch PBKS vs CSK Live Match Online


IPL 2022, CSK vs PBKS Live Score

Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings Live Score IPL 2022: The 11th match of IPL 2022 is being played between Chennai Super Kings and Punjab Kings. Ravindra Jadeja has won the toss and elected to bowl first. Chennai Super Kings have made a change in their playing XI. Chris Jordan has made an entry in the playing XI in place of Tushar Deshpande, while Punjab has made two changes in their playing XI. Jitesh Verma and Vaibhav Arora to make their debuts for Punjab. Jonny Bairstow has not found a place in the playing XI. Punjab has shown Harpreet brar and raj Bawa the way out. By winning this match, both the teams will have their eyes on gaining momentum. Chennai Super Kings have played two matches so far in season 15 and have lost each time. Talking about Punjab Kings, this team, which started the season with a win against RCB, was beaten by Kolkata Knight Riders in the last match.

In the last match against Lucknow SuperGiants, CSK had missed their fast bowler Deepak Chahar. However, they will not be able to be released from the NCA before two weeks. In such a situation, Jadeja and Co. will have to find the formula to win without this star player.

Chennai Super Kings Playing 11

Ravindra Jadeja (captain), MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Pretorius, Mukesh Chaudhary, Tushar Deshpande, Chris Jordan, Adam Milne, Devon Conway, Mitchell Santner, Hari Nishant, N Jagadeesan, Subhranshu Senapati, Prashant Solanki, KM Asif, Simarjeet Singh, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Mahesh Theekshan, Bhagat Verma

Punjab Kings Playing 11

Mayank Agarwal (captain), Bhanuka Rajapaksa (wicketkeeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Shah Rukh Khan, Odian Smith, Raj Bawa, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Benny Howell, Sandeep Sharma, Rishi Dhawan, Baltej Singh, Ritik Chatterjee, Jitesh Sharma, Prerna Mankad, Ishan Porel, Atharv Taede, Jonny Bairstow, Prabhsimran Singh, Vaibhav Arora, Ansh Patel

CSK vs PBKS Live Match

Also, read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here