India vs Pakistan Playing 11, T20 World Cup Live Updates KL Rahul and Hardik Pandya near Fifty


india vs pakistan, india vs pakistan t20, india vs pakistan t20 match, ind vs pak, ind vs pakt20, ind vs pak t20 playing 11, india vs pakistan playing 11, india vs pakistan today match playing 11, india vs pakistan dream11 team prediction, india vs pakistan t20 world cup, india vs pakistan t20 world cup 2021, ind vs pak t20 dream11 team, ind vs pak dream11 team prediction, ind vs pak t20 world cup 2021, ind vs pak squad, ind vs pak players list, ind vs pak t20 match

India vs Pakistan Playing 11, T20 World Cup Live Updates: Cricket fans have been eagerly waiting for the match between India and Pakistan since the start of the T20 World Cup 2021, which is now set to end on Sunday. Virat Kohli-led Team India and Babar Azam-led Pakistan are set to take on each other in a few hours. The match will be played at the International Cricket Stadium in Dubai from 3.30 pm. India and Pakistan will begin their campaign in the tournament with this much-talked-about match. This is the first match of the two in the Super-12 stage. Both teams are part of Group B.

India and Pakistan have played two practice matches each before entering their first match of the T20 World Cup. While India won both the warm-up matches, Pakistan won one match and lost one. India won by seven wickets against England first and then dusted Australia by 8 wickets. In that case, the morale of the Indian team will be high. Pakistan, on the other hand, beat West Indies by seven wickets in the first practice match and the team suffered a 6-wicket defeat at the hands of South Africa in the second warm-up match.

India vs Pakistan Probable Playing 11

Pakistan’s Probable Playing XI

Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali/Haider Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Hasan Ali, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi.

India’s Predicted Playing 11

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav/Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur/Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin/Varun Chakraborty, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami.

Also, read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here