IPL 2021 Live: KKR face DC in second match today, DC vs KKR Dream 11 and Prediction


dc vs kkr, dc vs kkr ipl 2021, ipl 2021, dc vs kkr highlights, dc vs kkr ipl match update, dc vs kkr live updates, dc vs kkr 2021, dc vs kkr ipl match, dc vs kkr live score, dc vs kkr live match, dc vs kkr highlights ipl 2021, delhi capitals vs kolkata knight riders live match, delhi capitals vs kolkata knight riders match score, ipl 2021 highlights, ipl live score, ipl 2021 match updates, ipl 2021 live match, ipl 2021 live cricket score, ipl 2021 score, anindianews, An India News, anindianews.in,

IPL 2021 Live: In the 25th match of IPL 2021 (IPL 2021), Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders (DC vs KKR) will face this evening. KKR had defeated the Punjab Kings in their last match. But Delhi had to face defeat in a thrilling match with RCB. It will be interesting to see who wins in today’s match.

KKR ahead in head to head

Talking about the head-to-head record of these two teams, KKR has a slight edge. A total of 26 matches have been played between the two teams in the IPL, out of which 14 matches have been won by KKR, while 11 matches have been won by the Delhi team. However, in 3 of the last 4 matches, Delhi has beaten KKR.

Delhi ahead in the table

If you look at the IPL 2021 points table, the Delhi team is in third place with 8 points in 6 matches. At the same time, KKR has played the same number of matches, but he is in 5th place with 4 points. Whichever team wins in today’s match, its table position will be strong.

The entire team and Playing 11

Delhi’s entire team: Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Akshar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant, Shikhar Dhawan, Lalit Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmeyer, Chris Woakes, Enrich Nortje, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Lukman Hussain Meriwala, M Siddharth, Tom Curren, Sam Billings, Praveen Dubey, and Vishnu Vinod.

Possible Delhi Capital Playing 11 (DC Dream11 Team):

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Steve Smith, Rishabh Pant (captain and wicketkeeper), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Akshar Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, and Ishant Sharma

KKR’s entire team:

Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Famous Krishna, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Sunil Naren, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Rahul Tripathi, Varun Chakravati, Tim Siefert, Shakib Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer.

KKR Playing 11 (KKR Dream11 Team):

Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (captain), Sunil Naren, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, the famous Krishna, Varun Chakraborty, and Shivam Mavi.

Also, read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here