IPL 2021 MI vs RR Live: Mumbai captain Rohit Sharma wins toss and decides to bowl first


MI vs RR Live

IPL 2021 MI vs RR Live: Mumbai Indians will take on Rajasthan Royals in Sharjah in the 51st match of the 14th season of the Indian Premier League. Mumbai captain Rohit Sharma has won the toss and elected to bowl first.

Mumbai and Rajasthan make two changes in Today Match

Mumbai made two changes to their last eleven for the match against Rajasthan. Quinton De Kock and Krunal Pandya were rested and replaced by Ishan Kishan and James Neesham. In Rajasthan, Mayank Markande and Akash Singh were replaced by Shreyas Gopal and Kuldeep Yadav.

Mumbai Playing XI-

Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Sourav Tiwari, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter Nile, Jayant Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult.

Rajasthan Playing XI-

Evin Lewis, Safal Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (captain/wicketkeeper), Shiver Dubey, Glenn Phillips, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Shreyas Gopal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakaria.

The match is crucial for both teams as the team that wins will be expected to go into the playoffs but the one who loses will be out of the playoff race. Rajasthan is currently sixth with 10 points after winning 5 out of 12 matches while Mumbai is also seventh with 10 points after winning five of the 12 matches.

Mumbai Indian vs Rajashtan Royals Team

Rajasthan Royals Team: Sanju Samson (Captain), Liam Livingstone, Evin Lewis, David Miller, Chris Morris, Oshane Thomas, Mustafizur Rahman, Tabrez Shamsi, Glenn Phillips, Chetan Sakaria, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Akash Singh, Anuj Rawat, KC Cariappa, Safal Jaiswal, Shivam Dubey, Shreyas Gopal, Karthik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Jaydev Unadkat, Mahipal Lomror.

Mumbai Indians Team: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Quinton Dickak, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwari, Anupam Rai, Simarjit Singh, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Neesham, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Marco Jensen, Yudhvir Singh, Adam Milne, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter Nile, Piyush Chawla, Rahul Chahar, Trent Bolt


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here