KXIP vs MI Playing xi prediction: Punjab can make all-rounder out, how will playing eleven


KXIP vs MI Playing xi prediction, KXIP vs MI ,Playing xi prediction ,Glenn Maxwell, Mumbai Indians, kings xi punjab, chris gayle, Kl Rahul, Dream11 Team, IPL News, IPL Score, IPL Live, Sports News, Cricket News, IPL Score,

KXIP vs MI Playing xi prediction: The Kings XI Punjab team will face Mumbai Indians in the 36th match of the 13th season of the Indian Premier League. Mumbai’s team is in excellent form, while Punjab should win now. The Kings have won just two, while Mumbai has won 6 matches.

The Punjab team, which fielded Chris Gayle in the last match, can come down with a big change in today’s match. Jimmy Neesham can be given a chance to replace Glenn Maxwell, who is constantly flopping, while Sarfaraz Khan can be included in the playing eleven in place of Arshadeep.

Rohit Sharma and Quinton de Cock will once again be seen opening the Mumbai opening. The middle-order will have Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan Hardik Pandya. Kieron Pollard and Krunal Pandya will be responsible for fast runs. In the bowling, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter Nile will have a fast-bowling trio. The spinner will be responsible for Krunal and Rahul Chahar.

Punjab’s opening captain KL Rahul and Mayank Agarwal will be seen doing the same. The middle-order will feature Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran and Mandeep Singh. At the same time, the joining of Sarfaraz and Jimmy Neesham can also help in batting. In bowling, Sheldon Cottrell, Mohammed Shami will be supported by Neesham. Ravi Bishnoi, one of the spinners, Krishnappa Gautam or Murugan, can be included in the accompanying play.

Possible playing XI of Mumbai on KXIP vs MI Playing xi prediction

Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter Nile, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jaspreet Bumrah

Possible playing XI of Punjab on KXIP vs MI Playing xi prediction

Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (captain, wicketkeeper) Nicholas Pooran, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Jimmy Nisham or Majib ur Rehman, Sarfaraz Khan, Murugan Ashwin or Krishnappa Gautam, Mohammed Shami, Sheldon Cottrell, Ravi Bishnoi.

Also, read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here